One night only: ngaa si inday beyonce ang idol nakon

beyonce_1023 ka rason ngaa idol nakon si inday beyonce:

1. Black as Obama is in! Ang mokontra pahiran og alkitran sa nawong.

2. Sexy sya, with or without panties! (Dungog mo na, nene britney???)

3. Mas logical ang kanta nya nga If I were a boy (If I were a boy even just for a day, I’d roll out of bed in the morning and throw on what I wanted and go. Drink beer with the guys and chase after girls. I’d kick it with who I wanted and I’d never get confronted for it cause they stick up for me) kumpara sa I’m Not a Girl ni Nene Britney (I’m not a girl, Not yet a woman. All I need is time, a moment that is mine while I’m in between. I’m not a girl). I ask you: If I’m not girl, dibala, boy ako? Kon boy ako, and not yet a woman, dibala magpa sexchange ako (daw amo man ni ang plano ni Bebe Gandanghari formerly known as toto Rustom Padilla – RIP). All I need is a moment that is mine while I’m in between – te, amo gid, kinahanglan nya panahon para magpa-opera para maging lalaki! Ajejeje

Leave a Reply

